Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Live Streaming of Peter Kriens presenting enRoute Today @ Madrid JUG

Peter Kriens is presenting at Madrid JUG this evening (Sept 10) about OSGi enRoute. The presentation will be in English.

Our friends at the Madrid JUG have kindly arranged to stream the session. You can also follow the event and ask questions on twitter using the hashtag #mjugOSGi.

Its taking place at 19.00hrs CEST/ 18.00hrs BST/ 13.00 EDT / 10.00hrs PDT /  02.00hrs on Sept 11 (JST) (apologies to anyone in Asia).

You will be able to watch the stream from You Tube.  If you are in Madrid its being hosted by Liferay (thanks) but there are no spaces left so you will have to watch the live stream.

Hope you can join us for the stream if you aren't one of the lucky ones attending in person.

*** Update - the video recording below of the event will be made available in due course ***

2 comments:

  1. I get "This video is private."

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hi - the video was streamed live bit the recording is not yet available. Once it is posted we will update this blog post and announce it via the OSGi Twitter feed (@OSGiAlliance).

    ReplyDelete

Blog Archive